2019 ECMeetUp delegates

Bloggers and Influencers

Abegail Witbooi of Krulkop SocietyFacebook Instagram

Ajmina Shaikh of AJmination – Instagram

Alethea Ross of Missioning MamaFacebook Instagram

Amanda Klaas of Yellow Orchid Child – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Anje Rautenbach of Going Somewhere Slowly – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Bernadene Freeman of Be You Daringly – Facebook Instagram

Catherine Richards of Curious CatInstagram

Chantelle Daniels of ReluctanttellyFacebook

Christina Makochieng of Tina ThandiFacebook Instagram

Christopher Williams of Groove Station – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Daniel Schroeder of The Timeless VoyagersFacebook Instagram

Desiree Fernandez of Meet DesireeFacebook Instagram

Eleanor-Douglas Meyers of Just Ella Bella – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Erroline Davies of Naked Bullets – Facebook Instagram

Felicity Triegaardt of Travelbucket – Facebook Instagram

Inge Triegaardt of Travelbucket – Facebook Instagram

Janine Kilian of Janine Kilian – Facebook Instagram

Jasmine de Almeida of Moms Fit HealthFacebook Instagram

Jenine Damons Marneval of The Fat Fairy – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Jordan Schroeder of The Timeless VoyagerFacebook Instagram

Katherine Roberts of African KatherineInstagram

Kelly Adams of Basically Kelly – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Kenastacia Asia of The Blushing RoseFacebook Instagram

Kim van Vuuren of Kim Van VeeFacebook Instagram

Lana Breedt of Nog Steeds Lana – FacebookTwitterInstagram

Laurina Machite of Laurina MachiteFacebook Instagram

Lorelle Campher of Scarlette RaesFacebook Instagram

Luchae Williams of My Spreadsheet Brain – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Mandy Frank of – Frankly Mandy – Facebook

Megan Kelly of By Megan Kelly – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Melanie Wallis of Melas VA ServicesFacebook Instagram

Melissa Javan of Melissa JavanFacebook Instagram

Miriam Maulana of New Kid On The Block – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Odette Johaar of Totally Confident and Completely Insecure – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Ralph Dirsuwei of Chasing the Rainbow – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Ranique Roberts of Big Mouth Entertainment – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sandisiwe Mfazwe of Sandys Place – Facebook

Sarah Dirsuwei of Chasing the Rainbow – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Sharon Jessop of Go Well With SharonFacebook Instagram

Simone Cameron of An Ordinary GalFacebook Instagram

Sophie Smith of What Sophie SawFacebook Instagram

Suzanne LewisSmall Town SuzyInstagram

Tanya Lilley of Just Me, T – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Tayla Rodger of Tailored Inspiration – Facebook Instagram

Theresia Muller of Lessons Learnt – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Victoria York of Mayhem and ChaosFacebook Instagram

Yolandi Barnard of Styles by Yolandi – Facebook Twitter Instagram

Brand Representatives

A’neil Chetty – Varsity College
Anelisa Mbetshu – Nelson Mandela Bay Tourism
Annelize Botha – Calm in PE
Catherina de Lange – Kuzuko Lodge
Chantal Bezuidenhout – SOGA Organics
Danielle Finkelstein – Tell Your Tale PE
Erenei Louw – Nelson Mandela Bay Tourism
Gillian Pillay – Mastertons
Jacob Mohlaka – Vision Works
Jeandre Swanepoel – Tell Your Tale PE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *